Safety Department

The Safety Department consists of the Divisions of Fire and Police.  The Safety Director acts as the executive head of the department, establishes and designates crosswalks, safety zones, traffic lanes; issues licenses; and makes and enforces temporary traffic regulations to cover emergencies or special conditions.

Municipal Administrator Lori Tretter is the current Safety Director

Fire Division

Police Division