City-University Relations Commission

The City-University Relations Commission consists of  12 members – four appointments made by the BGSU Undergraduate Student Government and Graduate Student Senate; three Bowling Green residents to be appointed by the Mayor, and five ex officio appointments.

The purpose of the Commission shall be to serve as a forum to address recurring issues that arise between students and city residents, and may also impact other city and campus constituencies, including city employees and officials, and university administrators, faculty, and staff.

The Commission meets on a quarterly basis.